©2018 by Mommy Network.

LFD-logo-outline-01.png
the-hive-logo-long.png
88logotrans.png
bh-logo-2X.png
weesleep.jpg
DSH.LOGO---circle-with-web-and-™ copy.jp
logo (1).jpg

Online Programs

Tue, Apr 14
ZOOM
Mommy and Infant Online Program 6 Weeks - April 14 - Tuesdays
Come join us for our 6 week Mommy & Infant Program. Each week a different industry expert will facilitate a discussions or demonstrations on topics ranging from infant sleep, infant nutrition, baby massage and more. When: April 14th and will run for 6 wks 10am PST/1pm EST Cost: $90
Share
Thu, Apr 16
ZOOM
Mommy and Infant Online Program 6 Weeks - April 16 - Thursdays
Come join us for our 6 week Mommy & Infant Program. Each week a different industry expert will facilitate a discussions or demonstrations on topics ranging from infant sleep, infant nutrition, baby massage and more. When: April 16th and will run for 6 wks 8am PST/11am EST Cost: $90
Share
Fri, Apr 17
Zoom
Baby Sign Language- Beginner Signs, Food, Animals
Come join us and learn to communicate with your baby before they are even verbal! Dad friendly!! This program will run Fridays at 12:30 am on the following dates: April 17, 24 May 1, 8
Share

Please note that in order to fully complete the registration process for our programs, terms, consent, and policies need to be reviewed and signed. These documents for our various programs can be found HERE.